Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Renfrew—Nipissing—Pembroke
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
People's PartyDavid Ainsworth1,4632.5 %
VCPRobert Cherrin3580.6 %
IndependentDan Criger1,1251.9 %
IndependentJonathan Davis2000.3 %
ConservativeCheryl Gallant31,08052.7 %
NDP-New Democratic PartyEileen Jones-Whyte8,78614.9 %
LibertarianStefan Klietsch2660.5 %
IndependentDheerendra Kumar9171.6 %
LiberalRuben Marini11,53219.6 %
Green PartyIan Pineau3,2305.5 %
Total number of valid votes: 58,957  
Rejected ballots:471
Total number of votes:59,428

Population: 103,495

Number of electors on list: 86,010

Validation Date: October 23, 2019