Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Mississauga—Malton
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
LiberalNavdeep Bains27,89057.5 %
UPCPrudence Buchanan3060.6 %
MLFrank Chilelli900.2 %
NDP-New Democratic PartyNikki Clarke6,10312.6 %
People's PartyTahir Gora3690.8 %
Green PartyChristina Porter1,2512.6 %
ConservativeTom Varughese12,52825.8 %
Total number of valid votes: 48,537  
Rejected ballots:500
Total number of votes:49,037

Population: 118,240

Number of electors on list: 79,034

Validation Date: October 24, 2019