Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Mississauga—Erin Mills
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
People's PartyHazar Alsabagh6481.1 %
Green PartyRemo Boscarino-Gaetano2,1473.7 %
LiberalIqra Khalid31,18153.5 %
NDP-New Democratic PartySalman Tariq5,2369.0 %
ConservativeHani Tawfilis19,05032.7 %
Total number of valid votes: 58,262  
Rejected ballots:637
Total number of votes:58,899

Population: 122,560

Number of electors on list: 88,380

Validation Date: October 23, 2019