Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Milton
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
People's PartyPercy Dastur6131.0 %
NDP-New Democratic PartyFarina Hassan3,8516.5 %
Green PartyEleanor Hayward2,7694.6 %
ConservativeLisa Raitt21,56436.1 %
LiberalAdam van Koeverden30,88251.7 %
Total number of valid votes: 59,679  
Rejected ballots:379
Total number of votes:60,058

Population: 114,093

Number of electors on list: 84,806

Validation Date: October 24, 2019