Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Kanata—Carleton
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
NDP-New Democratic PartyMelissa Coenraad8,31712.5 %
ConservativeJustina McCaffrey24,36136.5 %
LiberalKaren McCrimmon28,74643.1 %
People's PartyScott Miller9611.4 %
Green PartyJennifer Purdy4,3876.6 %
Total number of valid votes: 66,772  
Rejected ballots:438
Total number of votes:67,210

Population: 110,960

Number of electors on list: 86,836

Validation Date: October 23, 2019