Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Pierrefonds—Dollard
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
NDP-New Democratic PartyBruno Ibrahim El-Khoury5,68710.3 %
Bloc QuébécoisEdline Henri4,4698.1 %
ConservativeMariam Ishak9,79717.7 %
IndependentShahid Khan2420.4 %
Green PartyLisa Mintz2,8665.2 %
IndependentMartin Plante3940.7 %
People's PartyLee Weishar7111.3 %
LiberalSameer Zuberi31,30556.4 %
Total number of valid votes: 55,471  
Rejected ballots:682
Total number of votes:56,153

Population: 108,587

Number of electors on list: 83,369

Validation Date: October 23, 2019