Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of La Prairie
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
MLNormand Chouinard1000.2 %
NDP-New Democratic PartyVictoria Hernandez4,7447.7 %
Green PartyBarbara Joannette2,5654.2 %
ConservativeIsabelle Lapointe5,5409.0 %
LiberalJean-Claude Poissant22,50436.6 %
Bloc QuébécoisAlain Therrien25,70741.8 %
People's PartyGregory Yablunovsky3930.6 %
Total number of valid votes: 61,553  
Rejected ballots:886
Total number of votes:62,439

Population: 105,496

Number of electors on list: 86,779

Validation Date: October 23, 2019