Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Bourassa
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
Green PartyPayton Ashe1,3433.3 %
IndependentJoseph Di Iorio2120.5 %
LiberalEmmanuel Dubourg23,23157.6 %
NDP-New Democratic PartyKonrad Lamour3,2047.9 %
Bloc QuébécoisAnne-Marie Lavoie9,04322.4 %
ConservativeCatherine Lefebvre2,8997.2 %
People's PartyLouis Léger3470.9 %
MLFrançoise Roy720.2 %
Total number of valid votes: 40,351  
Rejected ballots:1,009
Total number of votes:41,360

Population: 101,032

Number of electors on list: 69,996

Validation Date: October 23, 2019