Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Thérèse-De Blainville
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
LiberalRamez Ayoub20,98835.8 %
Green PartyNormand Beaudet2,7104.6 %
Bloc QuébécoisLouise Chabot24,48641.8 %
ConservativeMarie Claude Fournier5,2649.0 %
Parti Rhinocéros PartyAlain Lamontagne2150.4 %
People's PartyDésiré Mounanga3660.6 %
IndependentAndy Piano890.2 %
NDP-New Democratic PartyHannah Wolker4,4317.6 %
Total number of valid votes: 58,549  
Rejected ballots:933
Total number of votes:59,482

Population: 101,840

Number of electors on list: 82,488

Validation Date: October 23, 2019