Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Abitibi—Baie-James—Nunavik—Eeyou
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
LiberalIsabelle Bergeron8,96328.3 %
Bloc QuébécoisSylvie Bérubé11,43236.1 %
Green PartyKiara Cabana-Whiteley1,1513.6 %
ConservativeMartin Ferron5,24016.6 %
People's PartyGuillaume Lanouette3791.2 %
NDP-New Democratic PartyJacline Rouleau4,10413.0 %
Radical MarijuanaDaniel Simon3871.2 %
Total number of valid votes: 31,656  
Rejected ballots:828
Total number of votes:32,484

Population: 87,787

Number of electors on list: 64,651

Validation Date: October 27, 2019