Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Surrey Centre
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
ConservativeTina Bains10,50525.4 %
IndependentJeffrey Breti2430.6 %
People's PartyJaswinder Singh Dilawari7091.7 %
CommunistGeorge Gidora1200.3 %
Christian Heritage PartyKevin Pielak3780.9 %
LiberalRandeep Singh Sarai15,45337.4 %
NDP-New Democratic PartySarjit Singh Saran11,35327.5 %
Green PartyJohn Werring2,5586.2 %
Total number of valid votes: 41,319  
Rejected ballots:471
Total number of votes:41,790

Population: 120,172

Number of electors on list: 76,170

Validation Date: October 25, 2019