Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Burnaby North—Seymour
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
LiberalTerry Beech17,77035.5 %
LibertarianLewis Clarke Dahlby2190.4 %
People's PartyRocky Dong1,0792.2 %
Green PartyAmita Kuttner4,8019.6 %
ConservativeHeather Leung9,73419.4 %
NDP-New Democratic PartySvend Robinson16,18532.3 %
IndependentRobert Taylor2710.5 %
Total number of valid votes: 50,059  
Rejected ballots:466
Total number of votes:50,525

Population: 102,486

Number of electors on list: 77,301

Validation Date: October 24, 2019