Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Peace River—Westlock
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
Green PartyPeter Nygaard1,3772.7 %
LiberalLeslie Penny3,1486.1 %
People's PartyJohn Schrader1,5793.1 %
ConservativeArnold Viersen41,65980.7 %
NDP-New Democratic PartyJennifer Villebrun3,8867.5 %
Total number of valid votes: 51,649  
Rejected ballots:347
Total number of votes:51,996

Population: 109,965

Number of electors on list: 73,809

Validation Date: October 25, 2019