Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Calgary Midnapore
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
LiberalBrian Aalto7,50711.0 %
NDP-New Democratic PartyGurmit Bhachu6,4459.5 %
People's PartyEdward Gao1,5852.3 %
ConservativeStephanie Kusie50,55974.3 %
Green PartyTaylor Stasila1,9922.9 %
Total number of valid votes: 68,088  
Rejected ballots:338
Total number of votes:68,426

Population: 121,844

Number of electors on list: 93,458

Validation Date: October 23, 2019