Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Churchill—Keewatinook Aski
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
NDP-New Democratic PartyNiki Ashton11,91950.3 %
ConservativeCyara Bird4,71419.9 %
LiberalJudy Klassen5,61623.7 %
People's PartyKen Klyne2941.2 %
Green PartyRalph McLean1,1444.8 %
Total number of valid votes: 23,687  
Rejected ballots:190
Total number of votes:23,877

Population: 87,027

Number of electors on list: 48,949

Validation Date: October 29, 2019