Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of Charleswood—St. James—Assiniboia—Headingley
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
LiberalDoug Eyolfson16,39835.5 %
People's PartySteven Fletcher1,9754.3 %
IndependentBrian Ho1400.3 %
Green PartyKristin Lauhn-Jensen2,1784.7 %
ConservativeMarty Morantz18,81540.7 %
Christian Heritage PartyMelissa Penner1660.4 %
NDP-New Democratic PartyKen St. George6,55614.2 %
Total number of valid votes: 46,228  
Rejected ballots:256
Total number of votes:46,484

Population: 82,574

Number of electors on list: 65,375

Validation Date: October 23, 2019