Search options (click to expand collapse)

The electoral district results will appear below. You can choose to view up to four.

Results Validated by the Returning Officer

Click on the Close button with your spacebar if you no longer wish to consult the results in the following table.

Voting Results for the electoral district of St. John's South—Mount Pearl
PartyCandidateVotesPercent of VotesBar graph of percentage of votes
NDP-New Democratic PartyAnne Marie Anonsen10,89026.8 %
Green PartyAlexandra Hayward7401.8 %
Christian Heritage PartyDavid Jones1410.3 %
ConservativeTerry Martin7,76719.1 %
LiberalSeamus O'Regan20,79351.1 %
People's PartyBenjamin Ruckpaul3350.8 %
Total number of valid votes: 40,666  
Rejected ballots:592
Total number of votes:41,258

Population: 81,979

Number of electors on list: 67,170

Validation Date: October 24, 2019